ADDRESS

 

1708 East Tenth Street

Merrill, Wisconsin 54452

CONTACT US

Phone:  715-536-6083

email:  cgennrich@stfrancismerrill.org

  • Facebook Social Icon

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK!

St. Francis Xavier Catholic School

Faculty & Staff

Fr. Chris Kemp

Pastor

frckemp@stfrancismerrill.org

Ms. Mary Catherine Polesnak

3K Teacher /Elementary Music Teacher

mpolesnak@stfrancismerrill.org

Mr. Michael Klapperich

2nd-3rd Grade  Teacher

mr.k@stfrancismerrill.org

Mrs. Kathy Kasper

Religion Teacher

kkasper@stfrancismerrill.org

Mrs. Sonja Doughty

Principal

sdoughty@stfrancismerrill.org

Mrs. Kate Shimel

4K Teacher

kshimel@stfrancismerrill.org

Mrs. Barb McConnell

4th-5th Grade  Teacher

bmcconnell@stfrancismerrill.org

Mrs. Mary Ament

Choir Director

mament@stfrancismerrill.org

Mrs. Jennifer Heisinger

Band Teacher

jheisinger@stfrancismerrill.org

Ms. Kris Leggett

Parish Secretary

kleggett@stfrancismerrill.org

Mr. Wolfie Lenk

Custodian

Mrs. Laura Reiter

Financial Assistant

lreiter@stfrancismerrill.org

Mr. Brett Swan

Custodian

Mrs. Cindy Gennrich

School Secretary

cgennrich@stfrancismerrill.org

Mrs. Anne Donner

Kindergarten Teacher

adonner@stfrancismerrill.org

Mrs. Deb Rupar

Middle School Teacher

drupar@stfrancismerrill.org

Mrs. Patti Gessler

Art/PhyEd Teacher

pgessler@stfrancismerrill.org

Mrs. Stephanie VanStrydonk

1st Grade Teacher

svanstrydonk@stfrancismerrill.org

Mrs. Gwen Schmidt

Middle School Teacher

gschmidt@stfrancismerrill.org

Mrs. Darcy Seubert

Media Specialist/Librarian

dseubert@stfrancismerrill.org

Ms. Nicole Strassman

Aide

nstrassman@stfrancismerrill.org

Mr. Joe Velie

Director of Religious Ed

jvelie@stfrancismerrill.org

Mr. John Hanson

Maintenance

jhanson@stfrancismerrill.org