Dcn Jim Arndt

Parish Life Coordinator

jarndt@stfrancismerrill.org

Fr. Mariadas Vallabhaneni

Sacramental Minister

frmaria@stfrancismerrill.org

Fr. Chris Kemp

Supervising Pastor

Ms. Kris Leggett

Parish Office

kleggett@stfrancismerrill.org

Sr. Delores Lilla

Outreach & Evangelization

715-536-7487

Mrs. Linda Rautiola

Finance Office

lrautiola@stfrancismerrill.org

Mr. John Hanson

Maintenance & Cemetery

jhanson@stfrancismerrill.org

Mrs. Mary Ament

Director of Music

mament@stfrancismerrill.org

Mr. Wolfie Lenk

Custodian

Mr. Joe Velie

Director of Religious Ed

jvelie@stfrancismerrill.org

Mr. Brett Swan

Custodian

Contact Information:

SFX & SJB share a parish office located at:

 

1708 E. 10th Street

Merrill, WI 54452

 

Telephone:  (715) 536-2803

Email:  kleggett@stfrancismerrill.org

Fax:  (715) 536-7536

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday:  8:00AM - 4:00PM

Friday:  8:00AM - NOON